Vorstand

 

Präsident:
Res Willener
Belpbergstrasse 28c
3110 Münsingen
P 034 423 44 70
N 078 686 93 14
res.willener@besonet.ch
 

Wettkampfsport:
David Bürki
Stämpbachpark 11
3067 Boll
N 078 640 53 71
david.buerki@gmx.net

     
Sekretär:
Carmen Leuenberger
Tschamerie 18
3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
N 079 625 89 37
c.leuenberger@gmx.ch
  Kassier:
Martin Baumeler
Pleerweg 86
3400 Burgdorf
N 079 258 29 56
martin.baumeler@bluewin.ch
     
Juniorenbetreuer Burgdorf:
Roger Schindler
Krauchthalstrasse 6
3324 Hindelbank
P/G 034 423 01 15
Fax 034 423 11 01
N 079 474 73 34
roger.schindler@bluewin.ch
  Juniorenbetreuer Jegenstorf:
Nicola Schneiter
Eigerstrasse 58
3007 Bern
N 079 474 73 34
nicola.schneiter@gmx.ch
     
Aktive 2 Burgdorf:
Beat Bögli
Lindenmatte 6
3421 Lyssach
P 034 530 02 55
jarvu58@gmx.ch
  Aktive 2 Jegenstorf:
Marco Röthlisberger
Finkenweg 1
3303 Jegenstorf
P 031 761 15 01
mroethlisberger@bluewin.ch
     
Presse:
Mario Nacht
Pleerweg 25
3400 Burgdorf
N 079 340 05 89
mario@buchstaben.ch
  Events:
René Gfeller
Vorstadt 4
3375 Inkwil
N 079 300 02 50
rene.gfeller@swissphone.ch
     
Trainer Burgdorf:
Erich Schneider
Im Meiefeld 16
3400 Burgdorf
P 034 422 85 56
G 058 338 82 84
N 079 770 27 42
schneidererich@bluewin.ch
  Trainer Jegenstorf:
Mathias Jost
Weissensteinstrasse 16
3008 Bern
N 079 237 16 70
mathias.jost@gmx.ch
     
Postadresse:
Badminton Club Burgdorf Jegenstorf
c/o Res Willener
Belpbergstrasse 28c
3110 Münsingen
PC 34-40676-0
info@bcbj.ch
  Webmaster:
Christof Lüthi