Sponsoren

Unser Hauptsponsor : Buchstaben Nacht AG, Bern www.buchstaben.ch

Aeschlimann Dach- und Spenglertechnik, Burgdorf www.as-tech.ch
Altes Tramdepot Bern www.altestramdepot.ch
Apotheke Ryser AG, Burgdorf www.apotheke-ryser.ch
Architektur Atelier, Roger Schindler, Hindelbank www.architektur-atelier-schindler.ch
ARPE AG, Oberhofen www.arpe.ch
Bäckerei Konditorei Grossenbacher, Jegenstorf
Berger Wärmetechnik AG, Burgdorf www.berger-waermetechnik.ch
Berner Kantonalbank, Burgdorf www.bekb.ch
Bike Shop Graf, Jegenstorf
Coiffure Kreaplus, Jegenstorf www.kreaplus.ch
Coop Genossenschaft, Bern www.coop.ch
Fahrni + Söhne AG, Grosshöchstetten www.fahrnisoehne.ch
Genossenschaft Migros Aare, Schönbühl www.migrosaare.ch
Ghysnau-Garage, Lyssach www.ghysnau-garage.ch
Grunder Ingenieure AG, Burgdorf www.grunder.ch
Inpeek, Bern www.inpeek.ch
Localnet AG, Burgdorf www.localnet.ch
Lubana, Burgdorf www.lubana.ch
Merz Gips AG, Stettlen www.merzgips.ch
Mobiliar Versicherungsgesellschaft, Bern www.mobiliar.ch
Mühlemann Bauunternehmung AG, Herzogenbuchsee www.muehlemannbau.ch
Osteopathie Studer, Ersigen www.osteopathie-studer.ch
Rebmann Elektro, Burgdorf www.rebmann.ch
Resiq AG, Burgdorf www.resiq.ch
Restaurant Traube Schleumen, Hettiswil www.traube-schleumen.ch
Shoppyland, Schönbühl www.shoppyland.ch
Smash Sport GmbH, Schönenbuch www.smash-sport.ch
Sportfonds des Kantons Bern, Bern
Stadt Burgdorf, Burgdorf www.burgdorf.ch
Steiner Metalland AG, Wynigen www.steiner-metalland.ch
Tanner Sport GmbH, Burgdorf www.tannersport.ch
Unico Treuhand AG, Burgdorf www.unicotreuhand.ch
Vaudoise Versicherung, Burgdorf www.vaudoise.ch
Verena Bisig Podologin, Burgdorf
Walter Uebersax AG, Oberburg www.wuag.ch
Ypsomed AG, Burgdorf www.ypsomed.ch
Zach & Zach Cinérgie, Burgdorf www.cinergie.ch
Zaugg Storenbau, Burgdorf www.zaugg-storenbau.ch