Sponsoren

Aeschlimann Dach- und Spenglertechnik, Burgdorf www.as-tech.ch
Apotheke Ryser AG, Burgdorf www.apotheke-ryser.ch
Architektur Atelier, Roger Schindler, Hindelbank
ARPE AG, Oberhofen www.arpe.ch
AXA-Winterthur, Spiez
Bäckerei Konditorei Grossenbacher, Jegenstorf
Bahnhof-Apotheke Zbinden AG, Burgdorf www.zbinden.apotheke.ch
Berner Kantonalbank, Burgdorf www.bekb.ch
Bike Shop Graf, Jegenstorf
Buchstaben Nacht AG, Bern www.buchstaben.ch
Coiffure Kreaplus, Jegenstorf www.kreaplus.ch
Coop Region Bern, Bern www.coop.ch/miiniregion
Fahrni + Söhne AG, Grosshöchstetten www.fahrnisoehne.ch
Ghysnau-Garage, Lyssach www.ghysnau-garage.ch
Grunder Ingenieure AG, Burgdorf www.grunder.ch
Haller & Jenzer, Burgdorf www.haller-jenzer.ch
Inpeek, Bern www.inpeek.ch
Localnet AG, Burgdorf www.localnet.ch
Merz Gips AG, Stettlen www.merzgips.ch
Mobiliar Versicherungsgesellschaft, Bern
Mühlemann Bauunternehmung AG, Herzogenbuchsee www.muehlemannbau.ch
Osteopathie Studer, Ersigen www.osteopathie-studer.ch
Rebmann Elektro, Burgdorf www.rebmann.ch
Resiq AG, Burgdorf www.resiq.ch
Restaurant Traube Schleumen, Hettiswil
Schache Märit, Lyssach www.schache.ch
Shoppyland, Schönbühl
Smash Sport GmbH, Schönenbuch www.smash-sport.ch
Sportfonds des Kantons Bern, Bern
Stadt Burgdorf, Burgdorf www.burgdorf.ch
Steiner Metalland AG, Wynigen www.steiner-metalland.ch
Tanner Sport, Burgdorf
Telsec GmbH, Worb
Unico Treuhand AG, Burgdorf www.unicotreuhand.ch
Vaudoise Versicherung, Burgdorf
Versicherungs Partner AG, Bern www.versicherungspartner.ch
Verena Bisig Podologin, Burgdorf 
Walter Uebersax AG, Oberburg www.wuag.ch
Ypsomed AG, Burgdorf www.ypsomed.ch
Zaugg Storenbau, Burgdorf www.zaugg-storenbau.ch